Return to Diskografie

heaven + earth (2006)

heaven + earth ist aus Anlass des 25jährigen Bestehens im Mai 2006 in drei Sessions z.T. bis spät in die Nacht entstanden ist. Wir finden, die Mühe hat sich gelohnt!
Selber neugierig geworden? Dann hilft nur eins: KAUFEN!

    'heaven and earth' 

  1. The Lord just keeps on blessing me
  2. Healer in the House
  3. My Lord what a mornin’
  4. Groovin’ March
  5. On the cross of Calvary
  6. My soul waits in silence
  7. Listen to the lambs
  8. Sanctus
  9. Dirait-on
  10. Walking down that glory road
  11. Too many gods will spoil the garden
  12. Didn´t my lord deliver Daniel
  13. Hevenu shalom alejchem
  14. We believe
  15. God be with you